Contacts


  • Mailing address:

Dunarit Corp., POB 12,
Ruse 7000, Bulgaria

  • Production Facility:

Dunarit Corp., Ruse 7057, Bulgaria

  • +359 82 811 520

  • +359 82 811 530

CONTACT OUR TEAM


CEO
Petar Petrov, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 533
e-mail: p_petrov@dunarit.com

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Krastyu Krastev, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 521

ECONOMIC DIRECTOR
Svetla Dimitrova
tel.: +359 82 811 525
e-mail: svetla@dunarit.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Stefan Stefanov, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 523
e-mail: s_stefanov@dunarit.com

MANAGER MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPT.
Danail Bouzushki, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 528
e-mail: d_bozushki@dunarit.com

DIRECTOR SPECIAL PURPOSE PRODUCTS
AND TECHNOLOGIES DEPT.
Angel Topalov, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 540
e-mail: a_topalov@dunarit.com

MANAGER QUALITY CONTROL
AND MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Mariela Linkova, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 527;
e-mail: mariela@dunarit.com

HEAD OF IMPLEMENTATION DEPT.
Damyan Nedev, Engineer
tel.: +359 82 811 529;
e-mail: d_nedev@dunarit.com

SEND AN INQUIRY


If you have additional questions about our products and services,
please fill in the form below: